top of page

Events

Track and manage your events here.
Mon, Nov 27
Holiday Painting Project

Mon, Jan 15
NO SCHOOL: MLK Jr. Day

Wed, Jan 24
Class Photo Day

Mon, Feb 19
NO SCHOOL: Presidents' Day

Wed, Mar 06
Book Fair

Tue, Mar 12
Pastries & Parents

Fri, Mar 15
NO SCHOOL: Spring Break

Mon, Apr 22
Teacher Appreciation Days!

Thu, May 09
Art Show & EOY Celebration

Fri, May 24
Last Day of School!

Deyse Tecchio Bersaghi

Deyse Tecchio Bersaghi

More actions
bottom of page